❮ Back to Help Center

What holidays are you closed?

Mountain America branches will be closed to observe the following holidays in 2018:

 

 
Holiday Date
New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Pioneer Day Tuesday, July 24
(Utah)
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 (Except Nevada)
Nevada Day Friday, October 26 (Nevada Only)
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Family Day Friday, November 23 (Nevada Only)
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25